Reviews

See more customer reviews from my Etsy shop at www.etsy.com/shop/CherryPatHats/reviews.

May 14, 2017

White cotton bucket hatGreat hat. I was nervous because I've been burned before on hat sizing but this is perfect and it's a real sweet headpiece. Packaged very well and arrived very quickly considering it is handmade. John

 

Dec. 26, 2016

Mens black wool hatMens black wool hat

Fantastic job on this custom hat! This was precisely the type of hat for which I was looking...very warm and more formal than a stocking cap. Keep up the great work! Larry

 

Dec. 11, 2016  

Aunt Bethany Hat Christmas Vacation movie

Excellent product! She totally NAILS the Aunt Bethany hat from Christmas Vacation!!! I would highly recommend this product!!!  Hollie 

 

Oct. 12, 2016

 

I can't express how pleased I am with the hat I received, and the entire process. CherryPatHats immediately and fully understood exactly what I was looking for, and went out of her way to help in the research, development, and making of a very special hat: a replica of the hat Sean Connery wore as Dr Henry Jones Sr in the movie Indiana Jones and the Last Crusade. The result is perfect, made of heavy Harris Tweed like the original, and cut to exactly the same pattern. I would post a photo here if I knew how to do so, because words can't convey how fantastic the hat looks. Thanks CherryPatHats! (signed) Dr Henry Jones Sr (aka Richard)

 

July 25, 2016

Womens trendy hat for summer

Finally, a hat that fits my big head! And at a very reasonable price! It's beautifully constructed out of denim fabric with yellow top-stitching. I am so pleased. Thank you! Susan

 

March 8, 2016

Driving cap for women gray plaid wool

Exactly as described. Arrived expeditiously. Beautiful handmade hat. Absolutely love it! Kimberly

 

Feb. 23, 2016

Reversible golf hat

Very well made hat, fantastically packed; a smidge on the large side, but came supplied with bits for adjustment and is now snug. I really liked the personal touch with a handwritten note and card from Cheryll. As I live in Cornwall in the UK I always knew it wasn't going to be a fast delivery, but the package was very easy to track. Thank you, I am very pleased and would recommend the experience to anyone. Paul

Feb. 2, 2016
Womens wool pillbox in Hunter's Plaid Fabulous hat and great service! Dorie H.
Nov. 6, 2015
Deep purple pillbox cloche
I love love love this hat. I searched so many other places for it and finally found exactly what I was looking for. It was very well crafted and fit perfectly. I got so many compliments. Such a great purchase! Liliana C
Sep. 5, 2015
Custom cloche pillbox hats for women
Wow what lovely hats. Mine had a surprise pocket! Lovely craftsmanship!  vcat2k1
Dec. 31, 2014

Black and white cloche for summer and fall

Bought this item for my daughter for Christmas, and she absolutely loves it. am am very pleased with my purchase. cajacques

 

Dec. 23, 2014,

Turquoise velvet cloche with cut glass button   Thank you! I love it. Julia M

 

Oct. 17, 2014

Mens brown wool tweed cap  Very nice indeed. Thank you! Kaja F.

 

Sep. 20, 2014

Mens tweed cap brown houndstooth wool plaid

Thank you! I love it. It's one of the only hats I've found that I can wear when I have my hair up. Kaja F

Sep. 6, 2014

Tweed cadet army military hatAbsolutely amazing! Was way better than i expected! Rod E.

 

Feb. 3, 2014

Trapper hat in red green black wool

So Awesome! The hat was perfectly and extremely well made, my husband LOVED it! Melissa

 

April 11, 2013

Aqua velvet 1930s style cloche

Feel so lucky I found CherryPatHats! She custom designed a perfect hat to fit my 1930's style dress! beautifully made, and so quickly shipped too. I will certainly order again and have added her to favorites!